Physiology & Biophysics

Department Administration


The department administration is housed on the fifth floor of the Robbins Building and consists of approximately 1500 square feet of offices, cubicles, storage and open space. It also houses support infrastructure including copiers, office and poster printers and fax machines. Titles and contact information for administration personnel are provided below.

Walter F. Boron, MD, PhD
Chair
Phone: 216-368-8978
Fax: 216-368-5586
walter.boron@case.edu


Corey Smith, PhD
Director, PhD and Tech Masters Programs
Phone: 216-368-3487
Fax: 216-368-5586
corey.smith@case.edu


Matthias Buck, MA, DPhil
Chair, Interdepartmental Program SBBTP
Phone: 216-368-8651
Fax: 216-368-3952
matthias.buck@case.edu


Thomas M. Nosek, PhD
Director, MSMP Program
Phone: 216-368-3242
Fax: 216-368-5586
thomas.nosek@case.edu


Julian E. Stelzer, PhD
Deputy Director, MSMP Program
Phone: 216-368-8636
Fax: 216-368-5586
julian.stelzer@case.edu


Andrea Romani, MD, PhD
Director, MSMP Admissions
Phone: 216-368-1625
Fax: 216-368-5586
andrea.romani@case.edu


Morley Schwebel
Business Manager
Phone: 216-368-3401
Fax: 216-368-5586
morley.schwebel@case.edu


Suzanne C Foss
Department Assistant
Phone: 216-368-1100
Fax: 216-368-5586
suzanne.foss@case.edu


Michael Little
Department Assistant
Phone: 216-368-3400
Fax: 216-368-5586
michael.little@case.edu


Rosalyn R. Mishler
Assistant to Chairman
Phone: 216-368-8978
Fax: 216-368-5586
rosalyn.foster@case.edu


Bart Jarmusch
Manager, Graduate Education
Phone: 216-368-2084
Fax: 216-368-5586
bart.jarmusch@case.edu


Benjamin Reece
Assistant Manager of Graduate Education
Phone:
Fax: 216-368-5586
Benjamin.Reece@case.edu


Paul Zawolowycz
Information Technology Specialist
Phone: 216-368-5529
Fax: 216-368-5586
pxz21@case.edu


Garth Wadleigh
Grants and Accounting Specialist
Phone: 216-368-6163
Fax: 216-368-5586
Garth.r.Wadleigh@case.edu