Physiology & Biophysics

Department Administration


Walter F. Boron, MD, PhD
Chair
Phone: 216-368-8978
Fax: 216-368-5586
walter.boron@case.edu


Thomas M. Nosek, PhD
Director, Graduate Education
Phone: 216-368-3242
Fax: 216-368-5586
thomas.nosek@case.edu


Andrea Romani, MD, PhD
Director, Admissons
Phone: 216-368-1625
Fax: 216-368-5586
andrea.romani@case.edu


Witold K. Surewicz, PhD
Director, Molecular and Cellular Biophysics Program
Phone: 216-368-0139
Fax: 216-368-3952
witold.surewicz@case.edu


Stephen W. Jones, PhD
Director, Student Assessment
Phone: 216-368-5527
Fax: 216-368-5586
stephen.w.jones@case.edu


Morley Schwebel
Business Manager
Phone: 216-368-3401
Fax: 216-368-5586
morley.schwebel@case.edu


Suzanne C Foss
Department Assistant
Phone: 216-368-1100
Fax: 216-368-5586
suzanne.foss@case.edu


Michael Little
Department Assistant
Phone: 216-368-3400
Fax: 216-368-5586
michael.little@case.edu


Rosalyn R. Mishler
Assistant to Chairman
Phone: 216-368-8978
Fax: 216-368-5586
rosalyn.foster@case.edu