Physiology & Biophysics

Master, Medical Physiology

2016 2015

Class Entering 2016


Alireza Abdollahifar
Master, Medical Physiology Student
alireza.abdollahifar@case.edu


Sophia Rae Ahmed
Master, Medical Physiology Student
sophia.r.ahmed@case.edu


Fatmah Ibrahim Alabbad
Master, Medical Physiology Student
fatmah.alabbad@case.edu


Aleena Ali
Master, Medical Physiology Student
aleena.ali@case.edu


Tolani A. Are
Master, Medical Physiology Student
tolani.are@case.edu


Oghenerukeme May Asagba
Master, Medical Physiology Student
oghenerukeme.asagba@case.edu


Merna Adel Awad
Master, Medical Physiology Student
merna.awad@case.edu


Jamie Michael Bandy
Master, Medical Physiology Student
jamie.bandy@case.edu


Mazyar Barekati-Mowahed
Master, Medical Physiology Student
mazyar.barekati-mowahed@case.edu


Addison E. Barnett
Master, Medical Physiology Student
addison.barnett@case.edu


Ashlei Christine Beiswenger
Master, Medical Physiology Student
ashlei.beiswenger@case.edu


Keisha Arielle Best
Master, Medical Physiology Student
keisha.best@case.edu


Christine Bizgu
Master, Medical Physiology Student
christine.bizgu@case.edu


Adelina Borukhov
Master, Medical Physiology Student
adelina.borukhov@case.edu


Jessica Rose Boucher
Master, Medical Physiology Student
jessica.boucher@case.edu


Brittany Elizabeth Brauer
Master, Medical Physiology Student
brittany.brauer@case.edu


Connery James Brennan
Master, Medical Physiology Student
connery.brennan@case.edu


Sinead Marie Campos
Master, Medical Physiology Student
sinead.campos@case.edu


Anil A. Chaturvedi
Master, Medical Physiology Student
anil.chaturvedimanzanares@case.edu


Chinanu O. Chidi
Master, Medical Physiology Student
chinanu.chidi@case.edu


Juwon Choi
Master, Medical Physiology Student
juwon.choi@case.edu


Kelsey Frances Christo
Master, Medical Physiology Student
kelsey.christo@case.edu


James Gordon Coffelt
Master, Medical Physiology Student
james.coffelt@case.edu


Shane William Conway
Master, Medical Physiology Student
shane.conway@case.edu


Larina Rose Coutinho
Master, Medical Physiology Student
larina.coutinho@case.edu


Andrew Emerson Cox
Master, Medical Physiology Student
andrew.e.cox@case.edu


Jonathan De Guzman Cubillo
Master, Medical Physiology Student
jonathan.cubillo@case.edu


Thao-Uyen Dang
Master, Medical Physiology Student
thao-uyen.dang@case.edu


Lauren Brittany Diggs
Master, Medical Physiology Student
lauren.diggs@case.edu


Chaim Domb
Master, Medical Physiology Student
chaim.domb@case.edu


Joehannah Quintisha Dorvilier-Augustin
Master, Medical Physiology Student
joehannah.dorvilier-augustin@case.edu


Brian Francis Dreher
Master, Medical Physiology Student
brian.dreher@case.edu


Lauren Hannah Eisenberg
Master, Medical Physiology Student
lauren.eisenberg@case.edu


Lena Badria Faisel
Master, Medical Physiology Student
lena.faisel@case.edu


Keyana Ashley Foster
Master, Medical Physiology Student
keyana.foster@case.edu


Brianna Fuller
Master, Medical Physiology Student
brianna.fuller@case.edu


Charles Gallagher
Master, Medical Physiology Student
charles.w.gallagher@case.edu


Denny Kan Gao
Master, Medical Physiology Student
denny.gao@case.edu


Sarah Gerhard
Master, Medical Physiology Student
sarah.gerhard@case.edu


Amal Ghosh
Master, Medical Physiology Student
amal.ghosh@case.edu


Katelyn Gibson
Master, Medical Physiology Student
katelyn.gibson@case.edu


Gagandeep Gill
Master, Medical Physiology Student
gagandeep.gill@case.edu


Dillon B. Grant
Master, Medical Physiology Student
dillon.grant@case.edu


Ronald John B. Guieb
Master, Medical Physiology Student
ronaldjohn.guieb@case.edu


Anjali Mohan Gundeti
Master, Medical Physiology Student
anjali.gundeti@case.edu


Ankit Gupta
Master, Medical Physiology Student
ankit.gupta4@case.edu


Katherine Annavy Ha
Master, Medical Physiology Student
katherine.ha@case.edu


Kristina Hartley
Master, Medical Physiology Student
kristina.hartley@case.edu


Manuel Gibran Hazim
Master, Medical Physiology Student
manuel.hazim@case.edu


Erik Armand Hlosek
Master, Medical Physiology Student
erik.hlosek@case.edu


Adam Martinez Hochman
Master, Medical Physiology Student
adam.hochman@case.edu


Herbert Todd Hudson
Master, Medical Physiology Student
herbert.hudson@case.edu


Michaela Hull
Master, Medical Physiology Student
michaela.hull@case.edu


William Van Huyben
Master, Medical Physiology Student
william.huyben@case.edu


Farha Islam
Master, Medical Physiology Student
farha.islam@case.edu


Alisha Malika Jain
Master, Medical Physiology Student
alisha.jain@case.edu


Fatima Raezelle Santos Javier
Master, Medical Physiology Student
fatimaraezelle.javier@case.edu


Salem K. Joseph
Master, Medical Physiology Student
salem.joseph@case.edu


Natalie S. Kalfas
Master, Medical Physiology Student
natalie.kalfas@case.edu


George Ukpai Kalu
Master, Medical Physiology Student
george.kalu@case.edu


Mohammad-Inam Tariq Kang
Master, Medical Physiology Student
mohammad-inam.kang@case.edu


Nancy Kaushal
Master, Medical Physiology Student
nancy.kaushal@case.edu


Garrett Kettle
Master, Medical Physiology Student
garrett.kettle@case.edu


Trishala Bijoy Khandheria
Master, Medical Physiology Student
trishala.khandheria@case.edu


Alexander Harrison King
Master, Medical Physiology Student
alexander.h.king@case.edu


Nia King
Master, Medical Physiology Student
nia.king@case.edu


Katherine Elizabeth Kiskin
Master, Medical Physiology Student
katherine.kiskin@case.edu


Kassy Kneen
Master, Medical Physiology Student
kassy.kneen@case.edu


Kristen Kovach
Master, Medical Physiology Student
kristen.kovach@case.edu


Ana Maria Kuoman
Master, Medical Physiology Student
ana.kuoman@case.edu


Michael Kushner
Master, Medical Physiology Student
michael.kushner@case.edu


Nicole Joseph Kushner
Master, Medical Physiology Student
nicole.kushner@case.edu


Kelsey Ann Lerch
Master, Medical Physiology Student
kelsey.lerch@case.edu


Jamie Leigh Lohwater
Master, Medical Physiology Student
jamie.lohwater@case.edu


jason Tyler lowe
Master, Medical Physiology Student
jason.lowe@case.edu


Norman Luc
Master, Medical Physiology Student
norman.luc@case.edu


Chipo Mangena
Master, Medical Physiology Student
chipo.mangena@case.edu


Rachelle Megan McClean
Master, Medical Physiology Student
rachelle.mcclean@case.edu


Joseph Jay Medina
Master, Medical Physiology Student
josephjay.medina@case.edu


Carolina Beatriz Nadal
Master, Medical Physiology Student
carolina.nadal@case.edu


Navya Nadimpalli
Master, Medical Physiology Student
navya.nadimpalli@case.edu


Kristina J. Nagy
Master, Medical Physiology Student
kristina.nagy@case.edu


Minh-Triet Ngoc Nguyen
Master, Medical Physiology Student
minh-triet.nguyen@case.edu


Pearl Ngoc Nguyen
Master, Medical Physiology Student
pearl.nguyen@case.edu


Dexter Ezenwa Nwachukwu
Master, Medical Physiology Student
dexter.nwachukwu@case.edu


Dan Nnawuihe Nwosu
Master, Medical Physiology Student
dan.nwosu@case.edu


Noble Ogbu
Master, Medical Physiology Student
noble.ogbu@case.edu


Jennifer Nkechinyelu Okocha
Master, Medical Physiology Student
kechi.okocha@case.edu


Sylvester Ugonna Orubele
Master, Medical Physiology Student
sylvester.orubele@case.edu


Victor Anthony Pallotta
Master, Medical Physiology Student
victor.pallotta@case.edu


Jocelyn Labordo Pardilla
Master, Medical Physiology Student
jocelyn.pardilla@case.edu


Akshar Kiran Patel
Master, Medical Physiology Student
akshar.k.patel@case.edu


Shyam Patel
Master, Medical Physiology Student
shyam.patel3@case.edu


Raahi Patel
Master, Medical Physiology Student
raahi.patel@case.edu


Alexis Nicole Payne
Master, Medical Physiology Student
alexis.payne@case.edu


Kelsey R. Perry
Master, Medical Physiology Student
kelsey.perry@case.edu


Thera Huot Pich
Master, Medical Physiology Student
thera.pich@case.edu


Jacob Anthony Popple
Master, Medical Physiology Student
jacob.popple@case.edu


Neha Ratna
Master, Medical Physiology Student
neha.ratna@case.edu


Victoria E. Reick-Mitrisin
Master, Medical Physiology Student
victoria.reick-mitrisin@case.edu


David Aaron Roberts
Master, Medical Physiology Student
david.roberts4@case.edu


Will Lewis Roeder
Master, Medical Physiology Student
will.roeder@case.edu


Jacob Steven Rosebrock
Master, Medical Physiology Student
jacob.rosebrock@case.edu


Saloni Sachar
Master, Medical Physiology Student
saloni.sachar@case.edu


Allie Laura Sakowicz
Master, Medical Physiology Student
allie.sakowicz@case.edu


Nina H. Sanchez
Master, Medical Physiology Student
nina.sanchez@case.edu


Jigar Rajesh Saraiya
Master, Medical Physiology Student
jigar.saraiya@case.edu


Brandon Michael Schmid
Master, Medical Physiology Student
brandon.schmid@case.edu


Philipp Joseph Schmitt
Master, Medical Physiology Student
philipp.schmitt@case.edu


Julia Marie Schroer
Master, Medical Physiology Student
julia.schroer@case.edu


Sokhna Oumou Seck
Master, Medical Physiology Student
sokhna.seck@case.edu


Priya Shah
Master, Medical Physiology Student
priya.shah3@case.edu


Palca M. Shibale
Master, Medical Physiology Student
palca.shibale@case.edu


Emil Shteyngarts
Master, Medical Physiology Student
emil.shteyngarts@case.edu


Meghna Srikanth
Master, Medical Physiology Student
meghna.srikanth@case.edu


Ivka Radin Stimach
Master, Medical Physiology Student
ivka.stimach@case.edu


Melissa M. Sun
Master, Medical Physiology Student
melissa.sun@case.edu


Amanah Ali Syed
Master, Medical Physiology Student
amanah.syed@case.edu


Yaqob Samir Taleb
Master, Medical Physiology Student
yaqob.taleb@case.edu


Loreen Tawadros
Master, Medical Physiology Student
loreen.tawadros@case.edu


Nishanth Thiyagarajah
Master, Medical Physiology Student
nishanth.thiyagarajah@case.edu


Angelicia Jasmine Thomas
Master, Medical Physiology Student
angelicia.thomas@case.edu


Cameron Thompson
Master, Medical Physiology Student
cameron.thompson@case.edu


Gabriel Omar Thorne
Master, Medical Physiology Student
gabriel.thorne@case.edu


Livia Timpanaro-Perrotta
Master, Medical Physiology Student
livia.timpanaro-perrotta@case.edu


Jose Tamondong Torio
Master, Medical Physiology Student
jose.torio@case.edu


Stephen Ayodeji Trimnell
Master, Medical Physiology Student
stephen.trimnell@case.edu


Charles Vincent Turner
Master, Medical Physiology Student
charles.v.turner@case.edu


Anjan K. Unni
Master, Medical Physiology Student
anjan.unni@case.edu


Pavel Vaisberg
Master, Medical Physiology Student
pavel.vaisberg@case.edu


Keren Valerus
Master, Medical Physiology Student
keren.valerus@case.edu


Comreen A. Vargees
Master, Medical Physiology Student
comreen.vargees@case.edu


Shahnaz Dostmuhammad Vellani
Master, Medical Physiology Student
shahnaz.vellani@case.edu


Jordan Marie Vojtush
Master, Medical Physiology Student
jordan.vojtush@case.edu


Emily Zhao Wang
Master, Medical Physiology Student
emily.z.wang@case.edu


Rachel L. Wargacki
Master, Medical Physiology Student
rachel.wargacki@case.edu


Wesley Vaughn Washington
Master, Medical Physiology Student
wesley.washington@case.edu


Neil Jacob Werthmann
Master, Medical Physiology Student
neil.werthmann@case.edu


William Grant Wical
Master, Medical Physiology Student
william.wical@case.edu


Ashley McKenna Williams
Master, Medical Physiology Student
ashley.williams2@case.edu


Chelsey Williams
Master, Medical Physiology Student
chelsey.williams@case.edu


Amday Wolde
Master, Medical Physiology Student
amday.wolde@case.edu


Jillian Paloma Wong
Master, Medical Physiology Student
jillian.wong@case.edu


Marcus Timothy Wright
Master, Medical Physiology Student
marcus.wright@case.edu


Peter Yoo
Master, Medical Physiology Student
peter.yoo@case.edu


Valentin Zaldivar
Master, Medical Physiology Student
valentin.zaldivar@case.edu


Ash Nicholas Zawerton
Master, Medical Physiology Student
ash.zawerton@case.edu


Lauren Zhao
Master, Medical Physiology Student
lauren.zhao2@case.edu



Class Entering 2015


Wisam Awadallah
Master, Medical Physiology Student
wisam.awadallah@case.edu


Ayiesha P Barnes
Master, Medical Physiology Student
ayiesha.barnes@case.edu


Matthew Joseph Benenati
Master, Medical Physiology Student
matthew.benenati@case.edu


Amruta Bhatt
Master, Medical Physiology Student
amruta.bhatt@case.edu


Jacob Countryman
Master, Medical Physiology Student
jacob.countryman@case.edu


Stefan Difazio
Master, Medical Physiology Student
stefan.difazio@case.edu


T. Nicholas John Domitrovic
Master, Medical Physiology Student
nicholas.domitrovic@case.edu


Johny Kattil George
Master, Medical Physiology Student
johny.george@case.edu


Stephano Joon Hong
Master, Medical Physiology Student
stephano.hong@case.edu


Otatade Jessica Iyoha-Bello
Master, Medical Physiology Student
otatade.iyoha-bello@case.edu


Dobin Kim
Master, Medical Physiology Student
dobin.kim@case.edu


Shihao Eric Li
Master, Medical Physiology Student
shihao.li@case.edu


Aaron Michael Lorton
Master, Medical Physiology Student
aaron.lorton@case.edu


Oscar Maldonado
Master, Medical Physiology Student
oscar.maldonado@case.edu


Jose Marino
Master, Medical Physiology Student
jose.marino@case.edu


Michael Francis Monza
Master, Medical Physiology Student
michael.monza@case.edu


Stephen William Morvant
Master, Medical Physiology Student
stephen.morvant@case.edu


Noah Thomas Newsome
Master, Medical Physiology Student
noah.newsome@case.edu


Edwin Pacheco Colon
Master, Medical Physiology Student
edwin.pachecocolon@case.edu


Hyun Young Park
Master, Medical Physiology Student
hyunyoung.park@case.edu


Abigail Marie Radcliffe
Master, Medical Physiology Student
abigail.radcliffe@case.edu


Sami Raji Shalabi
Master, Medical Physiology Student
sami.shalabi@case.edu


Prateek Sharma
Master, Medical Physiology Student
prateek.sharma@case.edu


Allison Solaru
Master, Medical Physiology Student
allison.solaru@case.edu


Monica Rina Tenjarla
Master, Medical Physiology Student
monica.tenjarla@case.edu


Ezra Tessema
Master, Medical Physiology Student
ezra.tessema@case.edu


Dillon Matthew Voss
Master, Medical Physiology Student
dillon.voss@case.edu


Kevin Xie
Master, Medical Physiology Student
kevin.xie@case.edu


Xinyang Xu
Master, Medical Physiology Student
xinyang.xu3@case.edu