CWRU Links


Congratulations to members of the lab of Professor Corey Smith
Dec. 1, 2020

The American Physiological Society has recognized for distinction in scholarship the authors of the paper "Rapid measurement of cardiac neuropeptide dynamics by capacitive immunoprobe in the porcine heart" published in the American Journal of Physiology - Heart and Circulatory Physiology.

Nicholas Kluge*, Michael Joseph Dacey, Joseph Hadaya, Kalyanam Shivkumar, Shyue-An Chan*, Jeffrey Laurence Ardell, and Corey Smith*

DOI: 10.1152/ajpheart.00674.2020

*Smith lab member